Skip to main content

Directory

susan_ge_pic.jpg
Susan S. Rugh
Dean - Undergraduate Education
350A MSRB
(801) 422-2742
susan_rugh@byu.edu
smagleby.jpg
Spencer P. Magleby
Associate Dean - Honors Program Director
350C MSRB
(801) 422-3151
magleby@byu.edu
BYU {filename base} 2019
Christopher Oscarson
Associate Dean - General Education
350-B MSRB
(801) 422-9037
oscarson@byu.edu
phil_pic.jpg
Phillip Rash
Assistant Dean - Director of First-Year Experience
2006B JKB
(801) 422-6284
phil_rash@byu.edu
amy_pic.jpg
Amy Rees
Controller
350D MSRB
(801) 422-6136
amy_rees@byu.edu
Hannah Lunt
Communications Manager
302 MSRB
801-422-6137
hannah_lunt@byu.edu
Shaunna_portrait.png
Shaunna George
Office Manager-Administrative Assistant
350 MSRB
(801) 422-1674
shaunna_george@byu.edu